• slider klein 1
  • Bijeenkomst
A- A A+
Afdrukken

Medewerkers LFB Wolvega

Vaste medewerkers:
 
Rietje Oomen  Rietje oomen 
Senior coach  
r.oomen@lfb.nu 
 
Henk van Dijk Henk van Dijk
Ambassadeur LFB  
h.vandijk@lfb.nu 
 
28090578461 0bbaa4ed61 o Harro Zwier
Scholing & training
Communicatiegroep
Vertrouwerspersoon Talant
h.zwier@lfb.nu 
 
Yta Strikwerda Yta Strikwerda
Ervaringsdeskundige
y.strikwerda@lfb.nu 
 
Theo Regterschot Theo Regterschot 
Ervaringsdeskundige
t.regterschot@lfb.nu 


Jeanet Wardenier Jeanet Wardenier  
Leer-werkstudent  
j.wardenier@lfb.nu 

28090640551 7c66569ff1 o Wouter Ykema  
Leer-werkstudent
w.ykema@lfb.nu 

27553355774 c284810b42 o Roeland Lepstra 
Leer-werkstudent
Communicatiegroep 
r.lepstra@lfb.nu 

corrie 
Corrie Bentum
Leer-werkstudent
c.bentum@lfb.nu
 


Vrijwilligers:

Joke Prins Joke Prins 
Administratie
j.prins@lfb.nu 
 
 
Invalkrachten: 
 
Maritza Beugelink
Maritza Beugelink
Coach LFB Leeuwarden
m.beugelink@lfb.nu 
 
Mayim Lijkendijk Mayim Lijkendijk 
m.lijkendijk@lfb.nu 
 
Myriam Bouchikhi Myriam Bouchikhi  
m.bouchikhi@lfb.nu 
 
 
Marije Zuidhof LFB Marije Zuidhof  
m.zuidhof@lfb.nu