• slider klein 1
  • Bijeenkomst
A- A A+
Afdrukken

Medewerkers

 
 
 
 28134887726 d76607351d o Angela Jutte
ervaringsdeskundige trainer 
a.jutte@lfb.nu 
28090569801 88aa7c1fcd o Caron Landzaat
ervaringsdeskundige trainer 
c.landzaat@lfb.nu 
 
 jeffry
Jeffrey van den Oudenalder
ervaringsdeskundige trainer
j.vandenoudenalder@lfb.nu 
 
dave  Dave Bast
ervaringsdeskundige trainer
d.bast@lfb.nu 
 
28090654441 a2d24d761e o Ellis Jongerius 
ervaringsdeskundige trainer 
e.jongerius@lfb.nu 
 
27553308364 3f4b90fe94 o Henriette Sandvoort
evaringsdeskundige trainer
h.sandvoort@lfb.nu  
 
27887621140 338ce58593 o Hettie Dersjant 
coach/ trainer 
h.dersjant@lfb.nu 
 
28090637281 9e97c4d774 o Ineke Wolters
coordinator scholing en training
i.wolters@lfb.nu 
 
27553573433 9092fc923e o Michiel Zeeuw
ervaringsdeskundige trainer 
m.zeeuw@lfb.nu 
 
20170523 110953 3   Idman Nur-Voskens
 Ervaringsdeskundige trainer
 i.nur@lfb.nu